## Institute and Faculty of Actuaries, Regulatory Board members' tenure

Name	Role	Reg Board	End Date	Agreed term	Practice Areas
David Broadbent	Member	15/12/2021	15/12/2024	3 years	Pensions
Edwin Sheaf	Member	17/10/2019	17/10/2025	3 years extended for a 2nd term of 3 years	Pensions
Helen Brown	Lay Member	11/11/2020	10/11/2026	3 years extended for a 2nd term of 3 years	N/A
Mike Smedley	Member	24/05/2021	24/05/2024	3 years	Pensions
Mitesh Soni	Lay Member	01/12/2021	01/12/2024	3 years	N/A
Neil Buckley	Lay Chair	01/07/2019	01/07/2025	3 years, extended for a 2nd term of 3 years	N/A
Nicola Williams**	Lay Member (ex officio)	11/04/2022	11/04/2025	To coincide with Chair term on DC	N/A
Oliver Bettis*	Member	18/08/2022	18/08/2025	3 years	GI (pricing)
Simon Martin	Member	01/01/2021	01/01/2024	3 years	Investments and Pensions
Sue Lewis	Lay Member	11/11/2020	10/11/2026	3 years extended for a 2nd term of 3 years	N/A
ТВС	Executive Member (ex officio)	TBC	TBC	N/A	N/A
ТВС	Member	TBC	TBC	N/A	Life

<sup>\*</sup>current Council Member

<sup>\*\*</sup>current Disciplinary Committee (DC) Chair