

	Name	Role	Reg Board	End Date	Agreed term	Practice Areas	Comments
1	David Broadbent	Member	15/12/2021	15/12/2024	3 years	Pensions	
2	Mike Smedley	Member	24/05/2021	24/05/2024	3 years	Pensions	
	Melanie Puri	Member	28/03/2018	28/03/2024	3 years extended for a 2nd term of 3 years	Life	
4	Matt Saker*1	Member	21/09/2018	05/09/2022	3 years extended for a 2nd term	Life/GI	
5	Edwin Sheaf	Member	17/10/2019	17/10/2022	3 years	Pensions	
6	Simon Martin	Member	01/01/2021	01/01/2024	3 years	Investments and Pensions	
7	Ben Kemp	Executive Member	on integra 13/06/2012	n/a	n/a	n/a	
8	Neil Buckley	Lay Chair	01/07/2019	01/07/2025	3 years, extended for a 2nd term of 3 years	n/a	
9	Helen Brown	Lay Member	11/11/2020	10/11/2023	3 years	n/a	
10	Sue Lewis	Lay Member	11/11/2020	10/11/2023	3 years	n/a	
11	Nicola Williams	Lay Member (ex officio)	11/04/2022	11/04/2025	To coincide with Chair term on DC	n/a	
12	Mitesh Soni	Lay Member	01/12/2021	01/12/2024	3 years	n/a	

^{* 1} denotes current Council Member

^{*2} denotes current Disciplinary Committee (DC) Chair